Contacts

Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

President: Gwen Dudik 435-640-1873 gwen.christiana@yahoo.com

Vice President: Tricia Melgaard 435-640-2910 mntmover@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Kirk Doyle 435-901-4353 mikedoyle@aol.com

Secretary: Val Langan 801-243-5944 vnereid@earthlink.net

Fundraiser: Jan Mitchell 435-671-5739 janalsobrook@gmail.com

Competition/Test: Toni Hansen 801-971-7610 mtnaspen@mac.com

Show Chair: Karen Alverez 435-901-3187 karensnizik@mac.com

Volunteer Coord: Anne Livingston 215-205-5090 jalivingston@comcast.net

Board Member: Coni Lansche 435-640-0309 coni@avalansche.com

Inter Club: Strike Fongeallez 435-645-8876 airandice@bigfoot.com

Membership: Susan Hale 801-865-5763 hale@mecworks.com

Publicity/PR: Nancy Shott 650-464-6401 nancy@shott.com

Web Comm: Emily Korzenski 435-901-2050 emily.korzenski@gmail.com

Hospitality: Cindy Dering 435-649-9786 cdering@utahbroadband.com

Adult Club: Tricia Melgaard 435-640-2901 mntmover@hotmail.com